All-State Softball Patch List 2

All-State softball patches for any player named to any of our annual all-state teams can order a souvenir patch with certificate of recognition through our partner at

For those just interested in seeing the names of players who are on the Gold Club post for this year’s All-State second and third teams for softball 2022 without having to sign up as a subscriber, here is a simple alphabetical list. If you want the full presentation and are not Gold Club, please check out getting a membership today.

If you just want to know the name of someone listed, it’s never been our intention to force someone to become a subscriber. Users who are not subscribers but just have a question about any of our content are also welcome to email at any time. To order a commemorative patch that comes with a certificate, families of those listed below can do so through THIS LINK from our partners at A separate link to order the 2022 softball patches has been added to the other patches on the link.

Kasey Aguinaga (Heritage, Br)
Anahi Arreola (Oaks Christian)
Jenna Birch (Del Oro)
Shelby Botello (Warren)
Brooke Brazill (Clovis)
Ava Brown (Merced)
Emma Bumatay (Clovis North)
Elon Butler (Archbishop Mitty)
Cynthia Carrillo (El Camino Real)
Kyra Chan (Torrey Pines)
Jaden Colunga (Grand Terrace)
Paige Cowley (Upland)
Shannon Cunningham (Foothill, T)
Abby Dayton (Norco)
Brooke DeSmet (El Camino Real)
Andrea Dominguez (Kennedy, GH)
Haylee Engelbrecht (Del Oro)
Annika Ewert (Mater Dei)
Emma Falen (Folsom)
Bella Fraser (Canyon, A)
Raimy Gamsby (Vintage)
Emma Giaime (Del Norte, SD)
Natalie Gleason (Capo Valley Christian)
Peja Goold (Lincoln, Stockton)
Megan Grant (Aragon)
Hazyl Gray (Vanden)
Remmington Hewitt (East Nicolaus)
Presley Hosick (Liberty, Bak)
Morgan Howey (Arcadia)
Izzy Jamgotchian (Crescenta Valley)
Grace Jenkins (St. Francis, Sac)
Hope Jenkins (St. Francis, Sac)
D’Auna Johnson (Sheldon)
Jade Johnson (James Logan)
Malaya Johnson (Roseville)
Emily Jones (Westlake)
Shannon Kieghran (St. Francis, MV)
Priscilla Llamas (Roosevelt, Eastvale)
Maya Loper (Otay Ranch)
Alexa Lopez (Roosevelt, Eastvale)
Emma Martinez (Yucaipa)
Rylee McCoy (Oaks Christian)
Brynne Nally (Pacifica, GG)
Ryann Orange (Torrance)
Brooke Perez (Esperanza)
Leah Pettway (Wilson, LB)
Zoe Prystajko (Huntington Beach)
Alyssa Ramirez (Saugus)
Taylor Rodriguez (Livermore)
Ashley Rocha (Clovis)
Sydney Saldana (Los Alamitos)
Ayanna Shaw (Mater Dei Catholic)
Claire Timm (Kennedy, LP)
Alayah Toscano (Centennial, Cor)
Avery Weisbrook (South, Torrance)
Sammi Woods (Mission Viejo)

Enjoy this article?

Find out how you can get access to more exclusive content, one-of-a-kind California high school sports content!

Learn More

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


    Latest News

    Insider Blog