All-State Softball Patch List 1

All-State softball patches for any player named to any of our annual all-state teams can order a souvenir patch with certificate of recognition through our partner at

For those just interested in seeing the names of players who are on the Gold Club post for this year’s All-State Underclass Teams for softball 2022 without having to sign up as a subscriber, here is a simple alphabetical list. If you want the full presentation and are not Gold Club, please check out getting a membership today.

If you just want to know the name of someone listed, it’s never been our intention to force someone to become a subscriber. Users who are not subscribers but just have a question about any of our content are also welcome to email at any time. To order a commemorative patch that comes with a certificate, families of those listed below can do so through THIS LINK from our partners at A separate link to order the 2022 softball patches has been added to the other patches on the link.

Giselle Alvarez (Los Alamitos)
Addison Amaral (Notre Dame, Sal.)
Anahi Arreola (Oaks Christian)
Bree Barner (Golden Valley)
Ainsley Berlingeri (Camarillo)
Soo Jin Berry (Clayton Valley)
Samantha Bland (Chino Hills)
Kaniya Bragg (Pacifica, GG)
Braxton Brown (Benicia)
Autiana Buck (Buchanan)
Jazzy Burns (Murrieta Mesa)
Jaeya Butler (Aquinas)
Jenissa Conway (Marysville)
Carly Cummings (St. Francis, MV)
Alex Cutonilli (Heritage, Brentwood)
Sofia Elliott (Mission Viejo)
Dalainey Everett (Oakdale)
Madison Finnerty (Moorpark)
Sakora Harvell (Sheldon)
Paige Hayward (South, Torrance)
Corri Hicks (Archbishop Mitty)
Alyssa Hovermale (Norco)
Maddie Hulse (Rancho Bernardo)
Kaylynn Jones (Roosevelt, Eastvale)
Shannon Kieghran (St. Francis, MV)
Justine Lambert (Oaks Christian)
Meika Lauppe (East Nicolaus)
Madeline Le (Milpitas)
Priscilla Llamas (Roosevelt, Eastvale)
Delaina Ma’ae (Pacifica, GG)
Ryan Maddox (Clovis North)
Rylee McCoy (Oaks Christian)
Addie Metler (Pitman)
Ashleigh Mejia (Santiago, C)
Kai Minor (Orange Lutheran)
Kira Morris (Eureka)
Sofia Mujica (Granite Hills)
Kate Munnerlyn (St. Francis, MV)
Brynne Nally (Pacifica, GG)
Jayden Nishi (South, Torrance)
Ella Parker (Notre Dame, SO)
Kate Penberthy (Hart)
Mya Perez (Norco)
Abi Pikas (Pacheco)
Caylea Rains-Campbell (Murrieta Mesa)
Samantha Rey (Notre Dame, Sal.)
Randi Roelling (Central Catholic)
Cambria Salmon (Beaumont)
Jillian Sanchez (Stockdale)
Ayanna Shaw (Mater Dei Catholic)
Regan Shockey (Chino Hills)
Brooklyn Shroyer (Bonita)
Taylor Shumaker (Esperanza)
Aissa Silva (Elk Grove)
Kailani Tatro (Pinole Valley)
Jazmin Williams (Steele Canyon)
Jailey Wilson (Etiwanda)

Enjoy this article?

Find out how you can get access to more exclusive content, one-of-a-kind California high school sports content!

Learn More


  1. Candice Holley
    Posted July 8, 2022 at 10:37 pm | Permalink

    Just wondering how these players are selected? If you have the highest batting average on your team but aren’t not selected doesn’t seem right.

    • Mark Tennis
      Posted July 9, 2022 at 9:44 am | Permalink

      There’s more than batting average obviously. There’s power numbers, there’s pitching and there’s many who are pitchers who also are among team leaders in hitting. I know who you are talking about and she’s a great player who was close but also behind a couple of teammates.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


    Latest News

    Insider Blog