All-State 2nd, 3rd names for patches

Players who are selected to this year’s all-state teams will be able to get patches like these from last year commemorating the achievement. Photo: Mark Tennis.

Congratulations to the following players listed in alphabetical order who have been selected to either second team or third team (large schools) on the 2018 Cal-Hi Sports All-State Football Teams. Note that juniors or sophomores are not eligible for third team (large schools). These players and their families can now order an official 2018 all-state football patch plus you’ll get a certificate through our partners at We also wanted to post the names on a list so we’re not collecting a subscription from a parent who is only interested in seeing if their son has been picked and then finds out the son wasn’t picked.

For ordering info to get 2018 all-state football patch, CLICK HERE.

To get a Gold Club subscription so you can see the complete presentation of the Cal-Hi Sports 2018 All-State Football Teams, CLICK HERE.

Cade Albright (San Juan Hills, SJ Capistrano)
Isaac Anderson (Mission Hills, San Marcos)
Blake Antzoulatos (Chaminade, West Hills)
Blake Archuleta (Bishop Amat)
Cole Aubrey (St. John Bosco)
Hank Bachmeier (Murrieta Valley)
Jake Bailey (St. John Bosco, Bellflower)
Alec Bank (Tesoro, Las Flores)
Evan Bennett (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
De’Jon Benton (Pittsburg)
Mac Bingham (Torrey Pines, San Diego)
Colby Bowman (St. John Bosco, Bellflower)
Jeheil Budgett (Monterey Trail, Elk Grove)
Josh Calvert (Oaks Christian)
Jovan Camacho (West Ranch)
Ryan Camacho (West Ranch)
Victor Clanton (JSerra, SJ Capistrano)
Brendan Costello (San Clemente)
Kenan Christon (Madison, San Diego)
Jeremiah Criddell (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Cameron Davis (Upland)
Taj Davis (Upland)
Lontrelle Diggs (Grace Brethren)
Brian Driscoll (Torrey Pines, San Diego)
Steele Dubar (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Camren Fabiculanen (Westlake)
JoJo Forest (Mission Viejo)
Isaiah Foskey (De La Salle, Concord)
Garrett Fountain (Turlock)
E.J. Gable (Sierra Canyon, Chatsworth)
Zack Gieg (Valley Christian, San Jose)
James Giles (Capistrano Valley)
Liam Gilhuly (Chaminade, West Hills)
Tyler Hardeman (Folsom)
Jack Harlow (JSerra, SJ Capistrano)
Shakobe Harper (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Willie Harts (Pittsburg)
Ryan Hilinski (Lutheran, Orange)
Luke Hoggard (Edison, HB)
George Holani (St. John Bosco, Bellflower)
Dawson Hurst (Del Oro)
Giles Jackson (Freedom, Oakley)
Dean Janikowski (Cathedral Catholic)
Deven Jarvis (Bishop Amat)
Brock Jones (Buchanan)
Carl Jones (Bakersfield)
Darren Jones (Cajon, San Bernardino)
Richard Krebs (Servite, Anaheim)
Zach Larrier (Monterey Trail, Elk Grove)
Drake London (Moorpark)
Tarik Luckett (JSerra, SJ Capistrano)
Michael Martinez (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Jahmon McClendon (Monte Vista, Spring Valley)
Josh McCurty (Eastlake, Chula Vista)
Trent McDuffie (St. John Bosco)
Dawaiian McNeely (Central Catholic, Modesto)
Anthony Moran (Valencia, Placentia)
Joe Ngata (Folsom)
Tuasivi Nomura (Centennial, Corona)
Josh Pakola (St. Francis, Mtn. View)
Clark Phillips (La Habra)
Mycah Pittman (Calabasas)
Shawn Poma (Cathedral Catholic)
Reggie Retzlaff (Centennial, Corona)
Kaden Richardson (Folsom)
Charlie Rogers (Del Oro)
Isaiah Rutherford (Jesuit, Carmichael)
Justin Scrempos (Milpitas)
Ben Seymour (Valencia, Placentia)
Michael Shawcroft (Helix, La Mesa)
Tristan Sinclair (San Ramon Valley)
Justin Skidmore (Grace Brethren)
Sam Stewart (Liberty, Bakersfield)
Tyerell Sturges-Cofer (Liberty, Brentwood)
Marist Talavou (St. John Bosco)
Stanley Taufoou (Grace Brethren)
Asa Turner (Carlsbad)
Jaxen Turner (Rancho Verde)
Amir Wallace (De La Salle, Concord)
Keyon Ware-Hudson (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Dohnovan West (Alemany, Mission Hills)
Cameron Williams (Bakersfield)
Johnny Williams (Calabasas)
Evan Williams (St. Francis, Mtn. View)
Jhasi Wilson (De La Salle, Concord)
Stephen Wright (Cathedral, Los Angeles)
Joey Yellen (Mission Viejo)

Enjoy this article?

Find out how you can get access to more exclusive content, one-of-a-kind California high school sports content!

Learn More

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


    Latest News

    Insider Blog