All-State Girls BB Patch List

Our all-state hoops patch for this year is now available to order at Patches also come with a certificate to further recognize the achievement.

For those just wanting to check to see about a particular player on this year’s All-State Underclass Team for girls basketball without being a subscriber, here is a simple alphabetical list. If you want the full presentation and are not Gold Club, please check out getting a membership today.

If you just want to know the name of someone listed, it’s never been our intention to force someone to become a subscriber. Users who are not subscribers but just have a question about any of our content are also always welcome to email at any time. To order a commemorative patch that comes with a certificate, families of those listed below can do so through THIS LINK from our partners at A separate link to order the 2022 girls basketball patches has been added to the other patches on the link.

Gabrielle Abigor (Berean Christian)
Destiny Agubata (Etiwanda)
Nia Anderson (St. Mary’s, Stockton)
Izela Arenas (Sierra Canyon)
Makiah Asidanya (Salesian, Richmond)
Tajianna Avent-Roberts (La Jolla Country Day)
Samari Bankhead (Windward)
Skye Belker (Windward)
Marianne Boco (Granada Hills Charter)
Chloe Briggs (Ontario Christian)
Jayionne Brown (Orangewood Academy)
Shanna Brown (Aliso Niguel)
Kaylyn Buchanan-Lamb (Bonita Vista)
Avary Cain (St. Joseph, Santa Maria)
Nina Cain (McClatchy)
Mary Carter (Antelope)
Sierra Chambers (San Ramon Valley)
Morgan Cheli (Archbishop Mitty)
Nia Coleman (Monte Vista, Danville)
Breya Cunningham (La Jolla Country Day)
Faith Curry (Bakersfield)
Jenessa Cotton (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Addison Deal (Pacifica Christian)
Emily Eadie (Sage Hill)
Leia Edwards (Sierra Canyon)
Caia Elizaldez (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Sofia Fidelis (Salesian, Richmond)
Rylee Ghent (Santiago, Corona)
Peyton Holcomb (Benicia)
Daeja Hollands (North Salinas)
Sa’lah Hemingway (Etiwanda)
Alyssa Jackson (Vanden)
Sheridan Kennedy (Orange Lutheran)
Jamie Kent (Carondelet)
Nyemah King (Lakewood)
Karyss Lacanlale (Acalanes)
Jadyn Lee (Peninsula)
Jordan Lee (St. Mary’s, Stockton)
Ari Long (Valley View)
Gracyn Lovette (Marin Catholic)
Kaiya Mack (Esperanza)
Talia Maxwell (Central, Fresno)
Devin Miller (Clovis)
Etoyah Montgomery (Clovis West)
Jennifer Moreno (Mt. Miguel)
Aliyahna Morris (Etiwanda)
Amanda Muse (Heritage, Brentwood)
Omamoke Okah (Oaks Christian)
Brooklyn Perry (St. Mary’s, Stockton)
Harper Peterson (Whitney)
MacKenly Randolph (Sierra Canyon)
Ava Rawlins (Folsom)
Andrea Rico (El Toro)
Meadow Roland (San Joaquin Memorial)
Kate Schat (Cardinal Newman)
Erin Sellers (Oakland Tech)
Brooklyn Shamblin (Oaks Christian)
Kennedy Smith (Etiwanda)
Sydni Summers (Centennial, Corona)
Alexis Swillis (San Joaquin Memorial)
Athena Tomlinson (Clovis West)
Kyara Walter (Mission Hills)
Juju Watkins (Sierra Canyon)
Madison Watts (Mary Star)
Rylie Waugh (Westchester)
Karlee White (Viewpoint)
McKinley Willardson (Santiago, Corona)
Amaya Williams (Santa Margarita)
Mahliya Wilson (Bonita Vista)
Jada Williams (La Jolla Country Day)
Amia Witt (Calabasas)
Trinity Zamora (Piedmont)

Enjoy this article?

Find out how you can get access to more exclusive content, one-of-a-kind California high school sports content!

Learn More

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


    Latest News

    Insider Blog