All-State Boys BB Patch List

Our all-state hoops patch for this year is now available to order at Patches also come with a certificate to further recognize the achievement.

For those just wanting to check to see about a particular player on this year’s All-State Underclass Team for boys basketball without being a subscriber, here is a simple alphabetical list. If you want the full presentation and are not Gold Club, please check out getting a membership today.

If you just want to know the name of someone listed, it’s never been our intention to force someone to become a subscriber. Users who are not subscribers but just have a question about any of our content are also always welcome to email at any time. To order a commemorative patch that comes with a certificate, families of those listed below can do so through THIS LINK from our partners at A separate link to order the 2022 boys basketball patches has been added to the other patches on the link.

Connor Amundsen (Clovis North)
Courtney Anderson (Dublin)
Tee Bartlett (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Ryan Beasley (Dougherty Valley)
Brandon Benjamin (Canyon, Anaheim)
Dylan Benner (St. Bonaventure)
Alec Blair (De La Salle)
Kade Bonam (St. John Bosco)
Rodney Brown Jr. (Rancho Christian)
Carter Bryant (Fountain Valley)
Brayden Burries (Poly, Riverside)
Darius Carr (St. Bernard, Playa del Rey
Zack Davidson (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
B.J. Davis (Modesto Christian)
Euan Davis (El Camino, Oceanside)
Mike Davis (San Joaquin Memorial)
Ian de la Rosa (St. Augustine)
Jurian Dixon (St. Augustine)
Brady Dunlap (Harvard-Westlake)
Isaiah Elohim (Sierra Canyon)
Dennis Evans (Patriot)
James Evans (West Ranch)
Jazz Gardner (Los Altos, Hacienda Heights)
Giovanni Goree (Viewpoint)
Deshawn Gory (Hillcrest)
Jake Hall (Carlsbad)
Jayden Harper (Notre Dame, Sherman Oaks)
Elzie Harrington (St. John Bosco)
Kevin Haupt Jr. (Oakmont, Roseville)
Gavin Hightower (Windward)
Jacob Huggins (Harvard-Westlake)
Manasse Itete (Modesto Christian)
Bronny James (Sierra Canyon)
King Jhsanni-Wilhite (Archbishop Riordan, SF)
A.J. Johnson (Taft, Woodland Hills)
Amani Johnson (Salesian, Richmond)
Logan Kilbert (Sierra, Tollhouse)
Shadale Knight (Rancho Cucamonga)
Varick Lewis (Monterey Trail)
Issac Martinez (Clovis West)
Aaron McBride (Centennial, Corona)
Jared McCain (Centennial, Corona)
Andrew Meadow (West Ranch)
Victorious Miller (Crean Lutheran)
Darrell Morris (Crean Lutheran)
Ahmaree Muhammad (Oakland Tech)
Jimmy Oladukin (Damien)
Julius Olanrewaju (Coalinga)
Trent Perry (Harvard-Westlake)
Jamari Phillips (Modesto Christian)
Mikey Price (Sierra Canyon)
Tyrone Riley (St. Pius X-St. Matthias)
Tyler Rolison (St. Bernard, Playa del Rey)
Lawrence Rudolph (St. Augustine)
Jovani Ruff (Long Beach Poly)
Derek Sangster (Archbishop Mitty)
Isaiah Sherrard (Oak Park)
Darnez Slater (Roosevelt, Eastvale)
Will Smith (Bishop Montgomery)
John Squire (St. Ignatius)
Andrej Stojakovic (Jesuit)
Jalen Stokes (Dublin)
Dusty Stromer (Notre Dame, Sherman Oaks)
Immanuel Taylor (Village Christian)
Tyler Thompson (Vanden)
Jack Turner (St. John Bosco)
Peyton White (Crespi)
Curtis Williams (Etiwanda)
Devin Williams (Centennial, Corona)
Money Williams (Oakland)
Noah WIlliams (Village Christian)
Toundre Yessoufou (St. Joseph, Santa Maria)
Jackson Young (Clovis West)

Enjoy this article?

Find out how you can get access to more exclusive content, one-of-a-kind California high school sports content!

Learn More

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


    Latest News

    Insider Blog