FB: All-State Junior List for Patches

Players who are selected to this year’s all-state teams will be able to get patches commemorating the achievement for the first time. Photo: Mark Tennis.

Congratulations to the following players listed in alphabetical order who have been selected to either first team, second team or third team on the 2017 Cal-Hi Sports All-State Junior Football Teams, presented by Blast Athletics. These players and their families can now order an official 2017 all-state football patch plus you’ll get a certificate through our partners at BillyTees.com. We also wanted to post the names on a list so we’re not collecting a subscription from a parent who is only interested in seeing if their son has been picked and then finds out the son wasn’t picked.

For ordering info to get 2017 all-state football patch, CLICK HERE.

To get a Gold Club subscription so you can see the complete presentation of the Cal-Hi Sports 2017 All-State Junior Football Teams, CLICK HERE.

Chris Adimora (Mayfair, Lakewood)
Alex Aguilar (Shafter)
Blake Antzoulatos (Chaminade, West Hills)
Akili Arnold (Mission Viejo)
Cole Aubrey (St. John Bosco)
Hank Bachmeier (Murrieta Valley)
David Baldwin (Upland)
Jacob Bandes (Pittsburg)
Alvin Banks (Cordova, Rancho Cordova)
Franklin Banks (El Cerrito)
Joseph Barnes (Gilroy)
Kaiden Bennett (Folsom)
Micah Bernard (Gahr)
Luke Bottari (Serra, San Mateo)
Colby Bowman (St. John Bosco)
Cade Brownholtz (Jesuit, Carmichael)
Keshon Butler (Tulare Western)
Josh Calvert (Oaks Christian)
Joey Capra (Placer, Auburn)
Zach Charbonnet (Oaks Christian)
Thali Cobb (Pomona)
Ben Coleman (Linfield Christian)
Jeremiah Criddell (Rancho Cucamonga)
Jayden Daniels (Cajon, San Bernardino)
Taj Davis (Upland)
Zach Denney (Peninsula)
Lontrelle Diggs (Grace Brethren)
David Doane (Agoura, Agoura Hills)
Sean Dollars (Rancho Cucamonga)
Jack Drews (Ramona)
Kamren Fabiculanan (Westlake, Westlake Village)
De’Gabriel Floyd (Golden Valley, Santa Clarita)
Isaiah Foksey (De La Salle)
Kyle Ford (Orange Lutheran)
Mase Funa (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Tyler Hardeman (Folsom)
Warren Hardin (Riverside Poly)
Shakobe Harper (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Daniel Heimuli (Menlo-Atherton)
Liam Gilhuly (Chaminade)
Casey Granfors (University City, San Diego)
Tyler Green (Christian Brothers, Sacramento)
Nathan Halsell (St. Joseph, Santa Maria)
Daniel Heimuli (Menlo-Atherton, Atherton)
JJ Hernandez (Sierra Canyon)
Ryan Hilinski (Orange Lutheran)
Edward Hill (Valley Center)
Luke Hoggard (Edison, Huntington Beach)
Matthew Hoffman (Monte Vista, Danville)
George Holani (St. John Bosco)
Raiden Hunter (San Diego)
Dawson Hurst (Del Oro, Loomis)
Zaquand Irby (Ganesha)
Drake Jackson (Centennial, Corona)
Giles Jackson (Freedom, Oakley)
James Johnson (North, Bakersfield)
Austin Jones (Bishop O’Dowd)
Corey Jones (Sierra Canyon, Chatsworth)
Darren Jones (Cajon)
Dino Kahaulelio (Cardinal Newman, Santa Rosa)
Casey Kline (Brawley)
Jack Lacy (Pittsburg)
Nathan Lamb (Tulare)
Laiatu Latu (Jesuit)
Sataoa Laumea (Eisenhower, Rialto)
Ricky Lane (Yorba Linda)
Cristian Loera (Clovis)
Drake London (Moorpark)
Jack Luckhurst (Bishop Diego)
Spencer Lytle (Servite)
Caleb Mancini (San Marcos)
Nathan Manning (Capistrano Valley)
Kejuan Markham (Long Beach Poly)
Josh McCarty (Eastlake, Chula Vista)
Jahmon McClendon (Monte Vista, Spring Valley)
Bru McCoy (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Chris Melesio (Norte Vista, Riverside)
Charles Mincy Jr. (Dorsey)
Colt Nelson (Madera)
Noa Ngalu (Menlo-Atherton, Atherton)
Joe Ngata (Folsom)
Darrell Page (St. Francis, Mountain View)
Josh Pakola (St. Francis, Mountain View)
Jonathan Perkins (Cajon)
Mycah Pittman (Calabasas)
Elias Rantissi (Rancho Cotate, Rohnert Park)
Brett Reade (Salinas)
Dorian Richardson (Rancho Buena Vista)
Kaden Richardson (Folsom)
Jason Rodriguez (Oak Hills, Hesperia)
Sean Rhyan (San Juan Hills)
Isaiah Rutherford (Jesuit)
Ryan Sanborn (Parker, San Diego)
Justin Scrempos (Milpitas)
Ben Seymour (Valencia)
Brady Sheehan (Redlands East Valley)
Isaias Sierra (Pittsburg)
Justin Skidmore (Grace Brethren)
Aaron Smith (Harker Academy, San Jose)
Kyle Smith (Los Gatos)
Chris Steele (St. John Bosco)
Sam Stewart (Liberty, Bakersfield)
Melquan Stovall (Paraclete)
Marist Talavou (St. John Bosco)
Jonah Tauanu’u (Narbonne)
Stanley Taufoou (Grace Brethren, Simi Valley)
Wyatt Terlaak (El Modena)
Kayvon Thibodeaux (Oaks Christian)
Trent Tompkins (Central, Fresno)
Henry To’oto’o (De La Salle)
Joseph Troncoza (St. Paul, Santa Fe Springs)
Juice Tupua (Narbonne, Harbor City)
Jaxen Turner (Rancho Verde, Moreno Valley)
Sione Vaki (Liberty, Brentwood)
Alex Wallace (Bakersfield Christian)
Dohnovan West (Alemany)
Max Williams (Serra, Gardena)
Jordan Wilmore (Lawndale)
Jhasi Wilson (De La Salle, Concord)
Stephon Wright (Cathedral, L.A.)
Mykael Wright (Valencia)
Tahj Wright (Bakersfield)

Enjoy this article?

Find out how you can get access to more exclusive content, one-of-a-kind California high school sports content!

Learn More


  1. sports parent
    Posted January 28, 2018 at 12:33 pm | Permalink

    How can I get an All-State patch for last years 2016 All-State Team

    • Mark Tennis
      Posted January 28, 2018 at 4:04 pm | Permalink

      The patches were made for this year only and for football only as a test to see if folks want them. Sorry, don’t have funds or sponsor to make them for years past. Might be something we offer down the road since we do have 39 years of all-state teams.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


    Latest News

    Insider Blog