All-State FB Patch List For Sophomores

All-State Football Patches will again be handled this year by our friends at For more information about Cal-Hi Sports merchandise at, CLICK HERE. The patches for 2023 will be available soon.

Congratulations to the following players listed in alphabetical order who have been selected to either first team, second team or third team on the 2023 Cal-Hi Sports All-State Sophomore Football Teams for the fall season. These players and their families can now order an official all-state football patch plus you’ll get a certificate through our partners at We also wanted to post the names on a list so we’re not collecting a subscription from a parent who is only interested in seeing if their son has been picked and then finds out the son wasn’t picked.

For ordering info to get 2023 all-state football patch, CLICK HERE.

To get a Gold Club subscription so you can see the complete presentation of the Cal-Hi Sports 2023 All-State Sophomore Football Teams (fall season), CLICK HERE.

Khalil Abdul-Aziz (Orange Vista)
Elvin Afa (Cathedral, L.A.)
Oscar Aguilar (Downey)
Isaiah Arriaza (Damien)
Jaxon Bell (Liberty, Brentwood)
Davon Benjamin (Oaks Christian)
Allen Blaylock (Narbonne)
Wyatt Brown (Santa Monica)
Wes Burford (Oakdale)
Chase Cahoon (St. Francis, MV)
Jared Carrete (Patterson)
Romeo Carter (Point Loma)
Jordan Crisp (Tulare)
Savion Day (Long Beach Poly)
Jason De La Cruz (Orosi)
Carson Diehl (La Jolla)
Tytus Dimmer (Clovis West)
Kayden Dixon-Wyatt (Mater Dei, SA)
Lucio Dominguez (Grant, Sac)
Isaiah Ene (Granite Bay)
Luke Fahey (Mission Viejo)
Manoah Faupusa (Los Alamitos)
Carlos Flores (Bishop Amat)
Nathan Fox (Menlo School)
Chaz Gilbreath (Mayfair)
Tommy Herr (San Juan Hills)
Ronnell Hewitt (Birmingham)
J.D. Hill (Mission Viejo)
Logan Hirou (Santa Margarita)
Dutch Horisk (St. John Bosco)
Talanoa Ili (Orange Lutheran)
Jaden Jefferson (De La Salle)
Auma Jennings (Orange Lutheran)
Andre Johnson (Colony)
Parker Johnson (St. Augustine)
Malachi Johnston (Santa Barbara)
Jeron Jones (Mission Viejo)
Crosby Kelly (Campolindo)
Michael Langi (Archbishop Riordan)
Bronx Letuligasenoa (St. Augustine)
Tay Lockett (St. John Bosco)
Ryder Lyons (Folsom)
Brandon Lockhart (Loyola)
J.D. McKinley (Centennial, Corona)
Michael Mitchell Jr. (Archbishop Riordan)
Miles Mitchell (Mayfair)
Samu Moala (Leuzinger)
Dathen Moore (Lassen)
Kenneth Moore (St. Mary’s, Stockton)
Sean Morris (Loyola)
Trent Mosley (Santa Margarita)
Jayden Nicholas (De La Salle)
Niniva Nicholson (JSerra)
Daniel Odom (St. John Bosco)
Tristan Ordaz (Servite)
Adrian Ortiz (St. Jeanne de Lestonnac)
Brady Palmer (St. Augustine)
Devan Parker (Servite)
Joseph Peko (Oaks Christian)
Matthew Perez (St. Bonaventure)
Jeremiah Ponce (Mater Dei)
Jameson Powell (Folsom)
Koa Rapolla (Palm Springs)
Palmer Riley (Menlo School)
Madden Riordan (Sierra Canyon)
Deagan Rose (Clovis)
Jalen Ross (Warren)
Victor Santino (Inglewood)
Izak Simpson (Simi Valley)
Reeve Sloan (Rocklin)
Brady Smigiel (Newbury Park)
Brandon Smith (Central, Fresno)
David Smith (Otay Ranch)
Kamari Smith (Long Beach Poly)
Ryder Smith (Great Oak)
Vance Spafford (Mission Viejo)
Tyler Starling (Agoura)
Brayden Stevenson (Tulare)
Caleb Tafua (Lakewood)
Ben Tamiefuna (Centennial, Corona)
Cynai Thomas (Archbishop Riordan)
Tommy Tofi (Archbishop Riordan)
Samuelu Utu (Orange Lutheran)
Cameron Vasquez (Bishop Amat)
Brady Walbridge (Dos Pueblos)
Kobie Watson (Frontier)
Kale Webb (JSerra)
Khary Wilder (Serra, Gardena)
Malik White (Rancho Cucamonga)
Da’lon Williams (Hesperia)
Madden Williams (St. John Bosco)
Jasen Womack (Oak Ridge)
Ronen Zamarano (Loyola)

Enjoy this article?

Find out how you can get access to more exclusive content, one-of-a-kind California high school sports content!

Learn More

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


    Latest News

    Insider Blog