Latest News

2017 CIF State FB Champions (All 13)

For a one-stop place for all of the CIF state bowl winners crowned on Friday, Dec. 15 or Saturday, Dec. 16 with an MVP chosen for each game, this is the place to go. First-time champions include Mater Dei, Serra of San Mateo, St. Francis of Mountain View, Bishop Diego of Santa Barbara, Steele Canyon […]


    Latest News

    Insider Blog

    Cal-Hi Sports on Twitter

    Cal-Hi Sports on Facebook