Latest News

More Baseball State Teams of Year

In addition to overall No. 1 and Division I No. 1 De La Salle of Concord, others that can say they are mythical state champions for 2018 are Santa Margarita of Rancho SM (Division II), Los Banos (D3), Winters (D4) and Rio Hondo Prep of Arcadia (D5).


All-State Baseball Nominees (Part 1)

Welcome to this initial step toward selection of the 38th annual Cal-Hi Sports All-State Baseball Teams. Current MLB stars like Christian Yelich, Aaron Judge, Trevor Bauer, Brandon Crawford, Joc Pederson and C.C. Sabathia were all on these teams in the past. These nominees are grouped according to each CIF section in the state. It’s not […]


    Latest News

    Insider Blog