Latest News

State Softball Coaches of the Year

The 2014 State Coach of the Year is Margaret Mauro from Cathedral Catholic of San Diego, who guided the team to a 29-3 record and Division I section title. Other honors to Jim Maier from St. Paul of Santa Fe Springs and Russell Emberson of Taft.

1 Comment

Get well soon, State Coach of the Year

Chino’s Mike Smith earns top statewide overall honor for 2013 season and learns of it after being released from the hospital. We also congratulate medium schools and small schools state coaches of the year.

Leave a comment

State Softball Teams of the Year

Inland Empire makes it four in a row with Santiago of Corona’s selection for this season. Others named are Chino (D2), Sierra of Manteca (D3), Aquinas of San Bernardino (D4) and Port of Los Angeles (D5).

Leave a comment

    Latest News

    Insider Blog

    Cal-Hi Sports on Twitter

    Cal-Hi Sports on Facebook