Latest News

More Baseball Players of the Year

In addition to Brady Aiken, statewide honors also are going out to Joe DeMers from College Park of Pleasant Hill (juniors), Mickey Moniak of La Costa Canyon (sophs), Tommy Palomera of Chatsworth (frosh), Chris Mathewson of Fontana Kaiser (medium schools) and Nico Hoerner of Oakland Head-Royce (small schools).

Leave a comment

    Latest News

    Insider Blog

    Cal-Hi Sports on Twitter

    Cal-Hi Sports on Facebook