All-State Girls BB Patch List

Our all-state hoops patch for this year (2023) is now available to order at Patches also come with a certificate to further recognize the achievement.

For those just wanting to check to see about a particular player on this year’s All-State Underclass Team for girls basketball without being a subscriber, here is a simple alphabetical list. If you want the full presentation and are not Gold Club, please check out getting a membership today.

If you just want to know the name of someone listed, it’s never been our intention to force someone to become a subscriber. Users who are not subscribers but just have a question about any of our content are also always welcome to email at any time. To order a commemorative patch that comes with a certificate, families of those listed below can do so through THIS LINK from our partners at A separate link to order the 2023 girls basketball patches has been added to the other patches on the link.

Gabrielle Abigor (Berean Christian)
Izela Arenas (Sierra Canyon)
Bailey Barnhard (Del Norte, SD)
Jordin Blackmon (Bishop Montgomery)
Marianne Boco (Granada Hills)
Sofia Bowes (San Ramon Valley)
Shaena Brew (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Avary Cain (St. Joseph, SM)
Nina Cain (McClatchy)
Sierra Chambers (San Ramon Valley)
Audrey Chen (La Salle)
Sophie Chinn (Acalanes)
Allison Clarke (Rosary)
Devin Cosgriff (Bishop O’Dowd)
Jenessa Cotton (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Faith Curry (Liberty, Bakersfield)
Carrington Davis (Rialto)
Addison Deal (Mater Dei, Santa Ana)
Mathis Dritz (Westlake)
Emily Eadie (Sage Hill)
Karena Eberts (Miramonte)
Leia Edwards (Sierra Canyon)
Liv Feiman (Brentwood)
A.J. Gambol (Pleasant Valley)
Rylee Ghent (Santiago, Corona)
Lindsay Gould (Oak Park)
Amalie Holguin (Sage Hill)
Victoria Hyatt (Shadow Hills)
Elizabeth Johnson (Orcutt Academy)
Jhai Johnson (Oakland Tech)
Shea Joko (Lutheran, Orange)
Savannah Jones (Bishop O’Dowd)
Nyemah King (Lakewood)
Karyss Lacanlale (Acalanes)
Jordan Lee (St. Mary’s, Stockton)
Karisma Lewis (Buena)
Piper Lenihan (Santa Fe Christian)
Taliyah Logwood (Oakland Tech)
Morgan Mack (Hart)
Kamryn Mafua (Folsom)
Natalia Martinez (Piedmont)
Leiayuah Mills (Moreno Valley)
Sophia Mindermann (Folsom)
Mimi Moon (Pacifica, Oxnard)
Aliyahna Morris (Etiwanda)
Naomi Panganiban (La Jolla Country Day)
Harper Peterson (Whitney)
Reza Po (Sacred Heart Cathedral)
Jacqueline Polk (Los Osos)
Lizzy Quinteros (Bishop O’Dowd)
Mackenly Randolph (Sierra Canyon)
Kat Righeimer (Sage Hill)
Tajianna Roberts (La Jolla Country Day)
Kate Schat (Cardinal Newman)
Anna Shreeve (San Juan Hills)
Yalee Schwartz (Shalhevet)
Sadie Sin (Clovis)
Ella Skrzynairz (Vista del Lago, Folsom)
Kennedy Smith (Etiwanda)
Bella Spencer (Harvard-Westlake)
Kailee Staniland (Ventura)
Nicole Steiner (Los Gatos)
Kenyah Stubbs (Hanford)
Alexis Swillis (San Joaquin Memorial)
Athena Tomlinson (Clovis West)
Riley Walls (Clovis West)
Kyara Walter (Mission Hills)
Madison Watts (Leuzinger)
Alana White (Buena Park)
Delaney White (Oak Park)
Mahliya Wilson (Bonita Vista)
Ella Zimmerman (Redondo)
McKenna Woliczko (Archbishop Mitty)

Enjoy this article?

Find out how you can get access to more exclusive content, one-of-a-kind California high school sports content!

Learn More

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


    Latest News

    Insider Blog