Latest News

2017 CIF State FB Champions (All 13)

For a one-stop place for all of the CIF state bowl winners crowned on Friday, Dec. 15 or Saturday, Dec. 16 with an MVP chosen for each game, this is the place to go. First-time champions include Mater Dei, Serra of San Mateo, St. Francis of Mountain View, Bishop Diego of Santa Barbara, Steele Canyon […]


Top 10 All-Time L.A. City FB Teams

Carson 1971, Banning 1980 and San Fernando 1974 get the nod in yet another unique look at prep football history from Cal-Hi Sports. More exclusive state record book features are coming soon and many will be part of our Gold Club membership. To become a member and not miss any of our content, CLICK HERE. […]


    Latest News

    Insider Blog